The Annual


The Annual 2014, the best of advertising, design and visual culture, will be judged by panel of industry experts including:

Lesley Allan
Client director, Radley Yeldar

Garry Blackburn
Creative partner, Rose

Sieun Cha
Lead designer, Method

Ben Christie
Creative partner and founder, Magpie Studio

Matt Gooden
Executive creative director, Crispin, Porter + Bogusky

Flo Heiss
Founder / Creative Director, Studio Heiss

Caz Hildebrand
Creative partner, Here

Louisa James
Senior digital strategist, Jamie Oliver

David Kolbusz
Deputy ECD, BBH

Marc Kremers
Digital creative director, Future Corp

Jim Thornton
Creative director, VCCP

Claire Warner
Creative director, Browns

To get your work in front of these judges, make your entry here.