Contact


Editorial Team

Editor: Patrick Burgoyne
patrick.burgoyne@centaurmedia.com

Deputy Editor: Mark Sinclair
mark.sinclair@centaurmedia.com

Associate Editor: Eliza Williams
eliza.williams@centaurmedia.com

Senior Writer: Rachael Steven
rachael.steven@centaurmedia.com

Digital Content Producer: Salonee Gadgil
salonee.gadgil@centaurmedia.com


Customer Services

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3703
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT)

Or email subscriptions@creativereview.co.uk

Creative Review Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London W1T 3QN


Advertise

Account Director: Emma Underhill
emma.underhill@centaurmedia.com

Business Development Manager : Rebecca Gordon
rebecca.gordon@centaurmedia.com