Contact

If you have stories to share, a question for customer services, or want to work with us, you should be able to find the right person below, or alternatively call +44 20 7970 4000 for help

Customer Services

For all subscription enquiries please contact subscriptions@creativereview.co.uk or +44 (0)20 7292 3703*

For all other enquiries please contact customerservices@creativereview.co.uk or +44 (0)20 7292 3703*

*Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.00pm GMT)

Editorial Team

Editor: Eliza Williams
eliza.williams@centaurmedia.com

Associate Editor: Rachael Steven
rachael.steven@centaurmedia.com

Digital Content Producer: Salonee Gadgil
salonee.gadgil@centaurmedia.com

Senior Writer: Emma Tucker
emma.tucker@centaurmedia.com

Senior Writer: Tom Seymour
tom.seymour@centaurmedia.com

Staff Writer: Aimee McLaughlin
aimee.mclaughlin@centaurmedia.com

Advertise

Sales Director: Olivia Horne
olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com

Account Director: Emma Underhill
emma.underhill@centaurmedia.com