The Annual 2019 Winners

Welcome to The Annual 2019

The Creative Review Annual is one of the most respected and trusted awards for the creative industry. We celebrate the best creative work from the past year, those who create it and commission it.

The work is judged by a panel of industry experts, with winning projects deemed Best in Book. Below are the nine winners of 2019 and a list of all the shortlisted entries.

Thank you to everyone who entered and to our judging panel comprising Matt Lever, Laurent Simon, Chaka Sobhani, Nik Studzinki, Mike Sutherland, Patrick Burgoyne, Kate Dawkins, Astrid Stavro, Ben Wright, Toby Evans, Helen Fuchs and Daljit Singh. Congratulations to all the winners!

The Annual in print

All the winning and shortlisted work, plus detailed case studies and additional features are showcased in a beautiful print issue, out now. Each copy comes with a unique cover designed by Alex Trochut, in collaboration with HP Indigo, using HP Mosaic.

Buy your copy now